uniten logo
Home > Announcements > UNITEN ALUMNI E-NEWSLETTER - December 2011  
Announcements: UNITEN ALUMNI E-NEWSLETTER - December 2011

Title

UNITEN ALUMNI E-NEWSLETTER - December 2011

Body

Dear Alumni,

Welcome to the new UNITEN Alumni E-Newsletter aimed at keeping you informed on the updates and happenings of UNITEN.

Message from Director

Vision and Mission

Contact Us

 

Alumni Benefit Card

UNITEN is now working on developing a benefit card for its Alumni members. The purpose of the benefit card…… MORE

UNITEN Rugby team became the Champions at the ‘Masiswa-Uniten 2011’ Rugby Championship. The Rugby Alumni Team….. MORE

UNITEN awarded the “Employer of Choice 2011”  - Silver Award Read More

THE ACSC MEMBERS

Mr. Mohd  Sufian Abdul Karim

DIRECTOR

Sufian@uniten.edu.my

 

Ms Vathana Bathmanathan

Head of Admin & Alumni Unit

vathana@uniten.edu.my

 

Ms Ida Irdawaty

Head of Careers Unit

Irdawaty@uniten.edu.my

 

Ms Nurul Syaziyah

Head of Sponsorship Unit

Syaziyah@uniten.edu.my

 

Mr Mohd Hafidz bin Ariffin

Executive – Sponsorship Unit

hafidz@uniten.edu.my

 

Mr. Mohd Hazani Abdul Karim

Admin & Alumni Unit

Hazani@uniten.edu.my

 

Ms Nurul Fatimah

Sponsorship Unit

fatimahr@uniten.edu.my

*      Have you Registered as an Alumni Member?

It’s FREE & EASY. Just click HERE

 

*      Add us on Facebook

 

*      Up Coming Events…… HERE

 

*      We want to  hear from you … Drop us a MAIL

 

*      Photos & events with our Alumni. Click HERE

 

*      ALUMNI REUNION ….. Anyone Interested?

Please drop us a mail if you would like to volunteer to jointly organize your very own  Alumni Reunion & a Grand Get  Together !

 

*      Let’s start a Brand New Alumni Association for the UNITEN Graduates. Anybody interested to join & volunteer? Please drop us a mail

 

 

 

 

This is a computer-generated email. Please do not reply this email. If you would like to discontinue receiving newsletters from the Alumni, Careers & Sponsorship Centre, simply send an email by clicking HERE with your full name.

 

Publish Date

12/29/2011

Expires

2/29/2012

Attachments

Created at 12/29/2011 3:58 PM by Vathana Bathmanathan
Last modified at 12/29/2011 3:58 PM by Vathana Bathmanathan