uniten logo

   

  PUTRAJAYA CAMPUS

 

SULTAN HAJI AHMAD SHAH CAMPUS

 

Director

 

Admin Officer

 

Rusmala Mohd Daud         
rusmala@uniten.edu.my
03 - 8928 7106 

 

Rashid Ka’
rashidka@uniten.edu.my
Tel: 09-455 2020 Ext 2121

 

Head (Career Unit)

 

Administration Assistant

 

Ida Irdawaty binti Ibrahim
Irdawaty@uniten.edu.my
03 - 8928 7542 

 

Arianti Bte. Abu Dayan
Arianti@uniten.edu.my 
Tel: 09-455 2020 Ext 3224

 

Head (Sponsorship Unit)

 

 

 

Nurul Syaziyah Mat Yatim
Syaziyah@uniten.edu.my
03 - 8928 7541

 

 

 

Head (UCC & Sponsorship Unit)

 

 

Nor Azira Razalli
NorAzira@uniten.edu.my
03 - 8928 7406

 

 

Administration Assistant

 

 

Nurul Fatimah binti A. Rahman
Fatimahr@uniten.edu.my
03 - 8928 7407

 

 

Administration Assistant

 

 

Nursyafiqah binti Mohamad
Syafiqahm@uniten.edu.my
03 - 8928 7545

 

 

Sponsorship, Career & Alumni Centre

 

 

Level 2, Administration Building,
Universiti Tenaga Nasional,
Putrajaya Campus, Jalan IKRAM-UNITEN,
43000 Kajang, Selangor.

Email
SCA@uniten.edu.my 
General Line : 03-8921 2020
Fax : 03-8921 2117