uniten logo

 

 
PUTRAJAYA CAMPUS

 

SULTAN HAJI AHMAD SHAH CAMPUS

 

Director

 

Admin Officer

 

Rusmala Mohd Daud         
Rusmala@uniten.edu.my                 03 - 8928 7106 

 

Rashid Ka
RashidKa@uniten.edu.my
Tel: 09 - 4552020 Ext 2121

 

Head (Alumni @ Admin Unit)

 

Administration Assistant

 

Nor Fazliza binti Abdul Aziz
Fazliza@uniten.edu.my
03-8928 7543

 

Nurul Jannah binti Latif
Nuruljannah@uniten.edu.my 
Tel: 09 - 4552020 Ext 3224

 

Head (Career Unit)

 

 

 

Ida Irdawaty binti Ibrahim
Irdawaty@uniten.edu.my
03 - 8928 7542 

 

 

 

Head (Sponsorship Unit)

 

 

Nurul Syaziyah Mat Yatim
Syaziyah@uniten.edu.my                 03 - 8928 7408 / 7541

 

 

Executive (Networking & Liaison)

 

 

Charles Pius Paul
Charles@uniten.edu.my
03 - 8928 7544

 

 

Administration Assistant

 

 

Nurul Fatimah binti A. Rahman
Fatimahr@uniten.edu.my
03 - 8928 7407

 

 

Administration Assistant

 

 

Nursyafiqah binti Mohamad
Syafiqahm@uniten.edu.my
03 - 8928 7545

 

 

Sponsorship, Career & Alumni Centre

 

 

Level 2, Sponsorship, Career and Alumni center,
UNITEN, Putrajaya Campus,
43000 Kajang, Selangor.

Email :
SCA@uniten.edu.my 
General Line : 03-8921 2020
Fax : 03-8921 2117