uniten logo
   


PUTRAJAYA CAMPUS

 

SULTAN HAJI AHMAD SHAH CAMPUS

Director

 

Admin Officer

Rusmala Mohd Daud         
Email: rusmala@uniten.edu.my Direct Line: 03 - 8928 7106 

 

Rashid Ka
Email: rashidka@kms.uniten.edu.my
Tel: 09-4552020 Ext 2121

Head (Alumni @ Admin Unit)

 

Administration Assistant

Vathana Bathmanathan
Email: Vathana@uniten.edu.my
Direct Line: 03-8928 7541

 

Noorsuhana Bte Sulaiman
Email: norsuhana@kms.uniten.edu.my 
Tel: 09-4552020 Ext 3224

Head (Alumni & Admin Unit)

 

 

Ida Irdawaty
Email:
Irdawaty@uniten.edu.my
Direct Line: 03 - 8928 7542 

 

 

Head (Sponsorship Unit)

 

 

Mohd Arif bin Abdullah
Email: marif@uniten.edu.my Direct Line: 03 - 8928 7543

 

 

Executive (Sponsorship)

 

 

Nurul Syaziyah Bte. Mat Yatim
Email: Syaziyah@uniten.edu.my
Direct Line: 03 - 8928 7544

 

 

Administration Assistant

 

 

Mohd Hazani Abd Karim
Email: hazani@uniten.edu.my
Direct Line: 03 - 8928 7548

 

 

Administration Assistant

 

 

Nurul Fatimah binti A. Rahman
Email:
fatimahr@uniten.edu.my
Direct Line: 03 - 8928 7545

 

 

Sponsorship, Career & Alumni Centre

 

 

Level 3, Administrative Building
Putrajaya Campus
Universiti Tenaga Nasional
Jalan IKRAM-UNITEN
43000 Kajang Selangor

Email: ACSC@uniten.edu.my 
Tel: 03-89287545/03-89287548
Fax: 03-8921 2117